Global footprint - Presence in more than 60 countries

Our Brands:

Most diverse portfolio in electrical products with 17 business verticals

Our Manufacturing Facilities

As a manufacturing-oriented organization that works on the principle of 'Make in India', we do not focus on productivity alone. We work towards creating harmony between manufacturing output and efficiencies that deliver social, economic and environmental sustainability.

We have adopted world-class technology and automation to ensure that we produce our goods efficiently with emphasis on conservation of energy and water in a sustainable manner. We pursue methodology of Total Quality Managment to improve product quality and recycle and reuse our waste materials.

icon

We lay great emphasis on employee safety and accord it utmost priority. We have created and sustain a work culture that is inspired by the Japanese Kaizen methodology.

Each plant works towards energy and process efficiency along with being socially responsible towards the resources of the village or town it is housed in.

Contact details of International Business Department

Dubai Office

Mr. Santhosh - Business Head Middle East
Email Id: santhoshkumar.tv@havells.com
Mr. Ajith G – Switchgear Category
Email Id: ajith.g@havells.com
Mr. Nilesh Bhatia – Wires and Cables Category
Email Id: nilesh.bhatia@havells.com
Mr. Anshul Mittal – ECD Category
Email Id: anshul.mittal@havells.com
Mr. Ravindra Boriah Chandrappa – Lighting Category
Email Id: ravindra.bc@havells.com
Mr. Sham P Ahamed – UAE- EWA Category
Email Id: shamp.ahamed@havells.com

Iraq Office

Mr. Salah Emari
Email Id: salah.emari@havells.com

Nigeria Office

Mr. Ajay Shroff
Email Id: ajay.shroff@havells.com

West African Countries

Mr. Mudit Bhasin
Email Id: mudit.bhasin@havells.com
Mr. Dinesh Rao
Email Id: dinesh.rao@havells.com

South African Countries

Mr. Eshu Sharma
Email id: eshu.sharma@havells.com

East African Countries & Russia

Mr. Ritesh Bhalla
Email Id: ritesh.bhalla@havells.com

Kenya Office

Mr. Anees Ur Rahim Siddiqui
Email Id: aneesurrahim.siddiqui@havells.com

North African Countries

Mr. Raajeev Duggal
Email Id: raajeev.duggal@havells.com

SAARC Countries

Mr. Niraj Panghal - Retail
Email id: neeraj.panghal@havells.com
Mr. Pranav Gupta - Projects
Email id: pranav.gupta@havells.com

Srilanka Office

Mr. Rohan Sridas Gurusinghe
Email Id: rohansridas.gurusinghe@havells.com

Nepal Office

Mr. Manish Gupta
Email Id: manish.gupta@havells.com

Bangladesh Office

Mh. Sirajul Haque
Email Id: sirajul.haque@havells.com

Asean Countries

Ms. Bhawna Kumar
Email Id: bhawna.kumar@havells.com

Myanmar

Mr. Malay Pandya
Email Id: malay.pandya@havells.com

Merchant Exports / Third Party

Mr. Saurabh Amar
Email id: saurabh.amar@havells.com
General Enquiry: international@havells.com

Havells - International Business Division

Corporate Office
QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express way,
Noida - 201304 UP ( India)
Tel: +91 - 120 - 3331000
Fax: +91 - 120 - 3332000
CIN: L31900DL1983PLC016304

HAVELLS SUPPORT

Customer Services
1800 11 0303,
1800 103 1313
Email-id
customercare[at]havells.com