Analyst Coverage

Disclaimer: Havells India Limited is also covered by following brokerage firms and institutions. This list is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of the company and should not be considered as complete. Havells India Limited undertakes no obligation to update this list and does not distribute information or reports prepared by these brokerage houses and institutions. The list is meant to give an overview of the widespread interest shown by the financial community in the company. It is not intended to be a recommendation for financial investment in the company. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding company's performance made by the analysts are their alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Havells India Limited or its management. Havells India Limited does not claim any responsibility to the research reports published by the brokerage houses and institutions and is an independent assessment by those brokerage houses and institutions. Publication of this list does not imply any endorsement of the named brokerage houses or analysts or concurrence with their opinions.

Name Analyst Name Email Id
Ambit Capital Pvt Ltd Mr Bhargav Buddhadev Bhargav.Buddhadev@ambit.co
Antique Mr Dhirendra Tiwari Dhirendra.tiwari@antiquelimited.com
Axis Capital Limited Mr Kashyap Pujara kashyap.pujara@axiscap.in
Bank of America Merill Lynch    
Batlivala & Karani Securities India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Charanjit Singh Charanjit.singh@bksec.com
Bernstein Mr Venugopal Garre Venugopal.Garre@bernstein.com
BOB Capital Markets Limited  Ms Sonali Salgaonkar  Sonali.salgaonkar@bobcaps.in
Citi Research Mr Atul Tiwari atul.tiwari@citi.com
CLSA Mr Chirag Shah chirag.shah@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mr Arnab Mitra Arnab.mitra@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Mr Saurabh Mehta saurabh.mehta@in.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Mr Abhishek Puri Abhishek.puri@db.com
Edelweiss Mr Amit Mahawar Amit.mahawar@edelweissfin.com
Elara Capital Mr Harshit Kapadia harshit.kapadia@elaracapital.com
Emkay Global Financial Services Limited Mr Naval Seth naval.seth@emkayglobal.com
Goldman Sachs Mr Pulkit Patni pulkit.patni@gs.com
Haitong Securities India Private Limited Mr Jay Kakkad Jay.Kakkad@haitongib.co.in
HDFC Securities Ltd. Mr Naveen Trivedi naveen.trivedi@hdfcsec.com
HSBC Securities and Capital Markets (India) Private Limited Mr Shrinidhi Karlekar shrinidhi.karlekar@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Securities Mr Vikash Mantri vikash.mantri@icicisecurties.com
IDFC Ms Bhoomika Nair bhoomika.nair@idfc.com
IIFL Institutional Equities Ms Renu Baid renu.baid@iiflcap.com
Investec Mr Aditya Bhartia aditya.bhartia@investec.co.in
J M Financial Mr Achal Lohade achal.lohade@jmfinancial.in
J P MORGAN Ms Gunjan Prithyani gunjan.x.prithyani@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Securities Mr Nishit Jalan Nishit.Jalan@kotak.com
Macquarie Capital Securities (India) Private Limited Mr Inderjeet Bhatia Inderjeet.Bhatia@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng
Morgan Stanley Mr Ashish Jain ashish.g.jain@morganstanley.com
Motilal Oswal Mr Ankur V Sharma ankur.vsharma@motilaloswal.com
Nirmal Bang Mr Chirag Muchhala chirag.muchhala@nirmalbang.com
Nomura Mr Amar Kedia amar.kedia@nomura.com
PhillipCapital (India) Private Limited Mr Deepak Agarwal dagarwal@phillipcapital.in
Quant    
Reliance Securities Limited Mr Arafat Saiyed arafat.saiyed@relianceada.com
Religare Mr Misal Singh misal.singh@religare.com
SBICAP Securities Mr Abhineet Anand abhineet.anand@sbicapsec.com
Spark Capital Mr Ravi Swaminathan ravi@sparkcapital.in
Trust Financial Consultancy Services pvt ltd Ms Ritu Chaudhary ritu.chaudhary@trustgroup.in
UBS Mr Gautam Chhaochharia gautam.chhaochharia@ubs.com

HAVELLS SUPPORT

Customer Services
1800 11 0303,
1800 103 1313
Email-id
customercare[at]havells.com